Congratulations to all the gymnasts receiving awards during this years club prize-giving.

Klub 3

Lize de Villiers – Junior Artistic Victrix Ludorum


Leah Riane Setzer- Senior Artistic Victrix Ludorum

Rit SS3

Salomie Rademeyer – Junior Rhythmic Victrix Ludorum



Lilia Miller – Intermediate Rhythmic Victrix Ludorum


Nikola Muller – Senior Rhythmic Victrix Ludorum


Caroline van Heerden – Group coach of the year

This entry was posted in Rhythmic gymnastics, Uncategorized, WAG and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s